Online Ticket
Info

GROUP EXHIBITION MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

EXHIBITION MANAGER

Angela Bellavista
  (+39) 0541/744.206
  angela.bellavista@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT

Chiara Romagnoli
  (+39) 0541/744.923
  chiara.romagnoli@iegexpo.it

COMMERCIALE ESTERO

Nicola Pagliarani
  (+39) 0541 744638
  nicola.pagliarani@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT ITALY

Fabio Filipponi
   (+39) 0541/744488
  fabio.filipponi@iegexpo.it

COMMERCIALE ITALIA

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.tecnaexpo.com/info-for-visitors

 

Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

 

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

GERMANY

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Hendrik Taise


Vogelsanger Weg 45a - 50858 Koeln
Postfach 46 01 42 - 50840 Koeln
  +49 221 94 86 45 14
  + 49 221 94 86 45 9
  h.taise@balland-messe.de
  www.balland-messe.de


TURKEY

Promosalons Turquie -Eurasie

Müge Gezeroğlu Dinlenç Sales & Marketing Director

 +90 216 467 47 45
 muge.gezeroglu@promosalons.com.tr


 

FRANCE, BELGIUM, THE NETHERLANDS

Promo Intex 
Léa Maroc


19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70;
or: (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61
   l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/


 

 PORTUGAL

Sofia Micael
Gestora de Projetos Representação da Promosalons 


 (+351) 21 324 19 95 
 micaels@ccilf.pt 


UK, IRELAND

 

Alsea Business Media
Tony Lambert

  +44(0)20 3865 7229
  +44(0)77 1717 8767
  tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk


 

CHINA

Shenzhen Unifair Exhibition Service Co., Ltd  
Ken Wong
 0086-138 2365 1390

 

 

 

RUSSIA, UKRAINE

Denis Bogdanov
Directeur de Promosalons Russie/CEI 


  +7 495 640 57 19
  +7 916 692 85 29

SPAIN

Delegado.,Promosalons España
Jorge Taboadela 

  +34 932 178 596

  jtaboadela@promosalons.es

IRAN

ARTA CERAMIC PARS 

Majid Mohassesian 

  +98 21 88775803

  arta.group.ltd@gmail.com